SYJS - Sheffield
  You are here:   JAGU Home > What we do > Officers and Teams


(Pictures awaited)


Andrew Frosdick

Director of Core Services


Martin McCarthy

Service Director / Deputy Clerk


Rhona Bywater

Principal Policy & External Relations Officer


Gill Richards

Democratic Services Officer


Mel McCoole

Senior Democratic Services Officer


Linda Noble

Principal Policy Officer


Andrew Shirt

Senior Democratic Services Officer


Craig Tyler

Principal Policy & Communications Officer


    Select to view Webcasting page - opens in new window